top of page


"I am proud to endorse Kirsten and I look forward to working with her in Congress to represent and seek solutions for the real concerns and needs of Southern Arizonans, including issues such as the droughts, wildfires, and extreme temperatures we’re already experiencing due to climate change.” 

- Congressman Raúl M. Grijalva


Ann Kirkpatrick,  Congresswoman (AZ06)

Raúl M. Grijalva, Congressman (AZ-3)
Ann Kuster, Congresswoman (NH-2)

Ron Barber, Former Congressman (AZ-2)
David Bradley, Former Arizona Senate Minority Leader (LD-10)
Sharon Bronson, Pima County Supervisor
Kelli Butler, State Representative (LD-28)
Andrés Cano, State Representative (LD-3)
George Cunningham, Former State Senator
Paul Cunningham, Tucson City Council Member
Adelita Grijalva, Pima County Supervisor
Domingo DeGrazia, State Representative (LD-10)
Mitzi Epstein, State Representative (LD-18)
Rosanna Gabaldón, State Senator (LD-2)
Melody Hernandez, State Representative (LD-26)
Christine Marsh, State Senator (LD-28)
JoAnna Mendoza, USMC Gunnery Sergeant (Retired)
Natalie Luna Rose, TUSD Governing Board Member
Lisa Otondo, State Senator (LD-4)
Jamescita Peshlakai, Former State Senator (LD-7)
Regina Romero, Tucson Mayor
Jonathan Rothschild, Former Tucson Mayor
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton, State Senator (LD-10)
Betty Villegas, Former Pima County Supervisor

2022 PPAF Endorsement Seal.png
NARAL PAC Graphic.png
EL logo.png
Moms Fed Up.png
Sierra Club Endorsement Seal.png
UFCW logo.png
LCV logo.jpg
CWA logo.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-26 at 2.00.30 PM.png
SW Carpenters.jpeg
bottom of page